RENTAL

ATUT RENTAL has a wide range of construction equipment and tools at your disposal.
Optical leveler Topcon AT 67


Producer:  
Weight: 1,6 kg
Type: Optical
Rental period Rental rate net price (zł) gross price (zł)
day 1 x day 70,- 86,10
week 5 x day 350,- 430,50
month 18 x day 1 260,- 1 549,80
SEE ALSO

CONTACT US

CHOOSE DEPARTMENT:  


Warsaw - Bobcat

UL. POZNAŃSKA 28,
05-850 MORY, K.WARSZAWY
MON. - FRI.: 8.00 - 16.00

KManager of Bobcat:

MACIEJ ŁAPAT

KOM. 501 301 591
MLAPAT@ATUTRENTAL.COM.PL

Sales Advisor:

PRZEMEK CĘDROWSKI

KOM. 516 017 886
PCEDROWSKI@ATUTRENTAL.COM.PL

Management and Administration

UL. POZNAŃSKA 28
05-850 MORY, K.WARSZAWY
MON. - FRI.: 8.00 - 16.00

Rental Branch Bydgoszcz:

ul. Bydgoska 25a,
86-061 Brzoza, k.Bydgoszczy

MON. - FRI.: 7.15 - 16.00
sat.: 8.00 - 12.00
Branch Manager:

Łukasz Cegiełka

mobile. 505 922 593
lcegielka@atutrental.com.pl

Sales Advisor:

Lidia Jabłońska

mobile. 571 206 231
ljablonska@atutrental.com.pl

Rental Branch Gdańsk:

ul. Budowlanych 27,
80-298 Gdańsk / Dzielnica Kokoszki

MON. - FRI.: 7.15 - 16.00
sat.: 8.00 - 12.00
Branch Manager:

Artur Kordalski

mobile. 513 168 809
akordalski@atutrental.com.pl

Sales Advisor:

Piotr Brzóska

mobile. 797 992 447
pbrzoska@atutrental.com.pl

Rental Branch Gdynia:

ul. Hutnicza 25j,
81-061 Gdynia

MON. - FRI.: 7.15 - 16.00
sat.: 8.00 - 12.00
Branch Manager:

Paweł Kajetaniak

mobile. 502 740 858
pkajetaniak@atutrental.com.pl

Sales Advisor:

Tomasz Leśniewski

mobile. 503 839 169
tlesniewski@atutrental.com.pl

Rental Branch Koszalin:

ul. Gnieźnieńska 45b,
75-736 Koszalin

MON. - FRI.: 7.15 - 16.00
sat.: 8.00 - 12.00
Branch Manager:

Łukasz Cegiełka

mobile. 505 922 593
lcegielka@atutrental.com.pl

Sales Advisor:

Lidia Jabłońska

mobile. 571 206 231
ljablonska@atutrental.com.pl

Rental Branch Kraków:

ul. Mierzeja Wiślana 6,
30-732 Kraków

MON. - FRI.: 7.15 - 16.00
sat.: 8.00 - 12.00
Branch Manager:

Andrzej Kraszewski

mobile. 507-126-657
akraszewski@atutrental.com.pl

Sales Advisor:

Mateusz Szabla

mobile. 500 061 211
mszabla@atutrental.com.pl

Rental Branch Lublin:

ul. Grenadierów 1a,
20-331 Lublin

MON. - FRI.: 7.15 - 16.00
sat.: 8.00 - 12.00
Branch Manager:

Marcin Brus

mobile. 797 992 456
mbrus@atutrental.com.pl

Sales Advisor:

Michał Kantorczyk

mobile. 507 125 883
mkantorczyk@atutrental.com.pl

Rental Branch Olsztyn:

ul. Sielska 5,
10-801 Olsztyn

MON. - FRI.: 7.15 - 16.00
sat.: 8.00 - 12.00
Rental Manager:

Marek Bogdanowicz

mobile. 507 125 623
mbogdanowicz@atutrental.com.pl

Sales Advisor:

Marcin Fabisiak

mobile. 509 081 588
mfabisiak@atutrental.com.pl

Rental Branch Poznań:

ul. Strzeszyńska 30,
60-479 Poznań

MON. - FRI.: 7.15 - 16.00
sat.: 8.00 - 12.00
Branch Manager:

Arkadiusz Milewski

mobile. 503 099 120
amilewski@atutrental.com.pl

Sales Advisor:

Remigiusz Kasperek

mobile. 510 130 238
rkasperek@atutrental.com.pl

Rental Branch Sosnowiec:

ul. Rynek 1,
41-208 Sosnowiec

MON. - FRI.: 7.15 - 16.00
sat.: 8.00 - 12.00
Branch Manager:

Tomasz Gawęda

mobile. 519 192 840
tgaweda@atutrental.com.pl

Sales Advisor:

Agnieszka Bombała

mobile. 506 182 189
abombala@atutrental.com.pl

Rental Branch Szczecin:

ul. Andrzeja Struga 3,
70-784 Szczecin

MON. - FRI.: 7.15 - 16.00
sat.: 8.00 - 12.00
Branch Manager:

Jakub Pilewski

mobile. 797 992 458
jpilewski@atutrental.com.pl

Sales Advisor:

Aleksandra Machera

mobile. 514 962 340
amachera@atutrental.com.pl

Rental Branch Warsaw Mory:

UL. POZNAŃSKA 28,
05-850 MORY, K. WARSZAWY

MON. - FRI.: 7.15 - 16.00
sat.: 8.00 - 12.00
Branch Manager:

Piotr Tomaszyński

mobile. 501 453 574
ptomaszynski@atutrental.com.pl

Sales Advisor:

Sandra Jaworska

mobile. 506 300 082
sjaworska@atutrental.com.pl

Rental Branch Warsaw Praga:

ul. Płochocińska 35,
03-044 Warsaw

MON. - FRI.: 7.15 - 16.00
sat.: 8.00 - 12.00
Branch Manager:

Paweł Piasecki

mobile. 504 205 002
ppiasecki@atutrental.com.pl

Sales Advisor:

Mirosław Popielarski

mobile. 501 301 590
mpopielarski@atutrental.com.pl

Rental Branch Warsaw Służewiec:

ul. Kłobucka 6,
02-699 Warsaw

MON. - FRI.: 7.15 - 16.00
sat.: 8.00 - 12.00
Branch Manager:

Łukasz Hamza

mobile. 501 461 594
lhamza@atutrental.com.pl

Sales Advisor:

Marcin Purzycki

mobile. 503 067 197
mpurzycki@atutrental.com.pl

Rental Branch Warsaw Wawer:

ul. Lucerny 1,
04-687 Warsaw

MON. - FRI.: 7.15 - 16.00
sat.: 8.00 - 12.00
Branch Manager:

Sebastian Mamcarz

mobile. 513 101 820
smamcarz@atutrental.com.pl

Sales Advisor:

Lena Szymańska

mobile. 505 113 660
lszymanska@atutrental.com.pl

Rental Branch Wrocław Fabryczna:

ul. Lotnicza 100,
54-133 Wrocław

MON. - FRI.: 7.15 - 16.00
sat.: 8.00 - 12.00
Branch Manager:

Adam Szymichowski

mobile. 519 140 553
aszymichowski@atutrental.com.pl

Sales Advisor:

Marek Burghardt

mobile. 690 524 282
mburghardt@atutrental.com.pl

Rental Branch Wrocław Kowale:

ul. Czajcza 2,
51-422 Wrocław

MON. - FRI.: 7.15 - 16.00
sat.: 8.00 - 12.00
p. o. Kierownika Oddziału:

Przemysław Czemarnik

mobile. 501 330 140
pczemarnik@atutrental.com.pl

Sales Advisor:

Paweł Manikowski

mobile. 797 992 442
pmanikowski@atutrental.com.pl

Rental Branch Łódź:

ul. Helska 2,
91-342 Łódź

MON. - FRI.: 7.15 - 16.00
sat.: 8.00 - 12.00
Branch Manager:

Andrzej Kajetaniak

mobile. 505 030 222
akajetaniak@atutrental.com.pl

Sales Advisor:

Dariusz Palpuchowski

mobile. 509 079 052
dpalpuchowski@atutrental.com.pl

Sales branch:

ul. Poznańska 28,
05-850 Mory, k.Warszawy
MON. - FRI.: 8.00 - 16.00

Sales Advisor:

Robert Celmerowski

mobile. 505 070 882
rcelmerowski@atutrental.com.pl

Branch Manager:

Norbert Mazurek

mobile. 504 192 180
nmazurek@atutrental.com.pl

Service branch Warsaw:

ul. Marywilska 38,
03-228 Warsaw
MON. - FRI.: 7.15 - 16.00

Technical Manager:

Robert Wojciechowski

mobile. 518 521 871
tel. 22 614 09 99
rwojciechowski@atutrental.com.pl

Sales Advisor:

Julian Gos

tel. 22 614 09 99
mobile. 797 992 454
jgos@atutrental.com.pl

NEWSLETTER